Distinguished Alumnus Award-2022

S.No.Alumni Full NameAchievement AreaCourseBranchYear of PassingAffiliation
1Mr. Saurabh Singh Administration B.TechEEE2013Director at Falabella
2Mr. Atul Kumar SingAdministration B.TechME2013Deputy Director at Sports Authority of India
3Mr. Rakesh ShahiAdministration B.TechEEE2002Deputy Advisor, Petroleum & Natural Gas Regulatory Board
4Dr. Sachin UmraoAcademics & Research MCA2013Assistant Professor at Yale University, United States
5Mr. Ravi Shankar GuptaSocial ImpactMCA2009Promoting Geeta (श्रीमद्भगवद्गीता) Engineer at HCL
6Mr. Gaurav SinghEntrepreneurMCA2008CEO and Co-Founder at Allywing Solutions Pvt Ltd.
7Mr. Shashank ChaudharyEntrepreneurB.TechME2009Director of Cane federation UP & Chairman Cane Cooperative Union, Muhiuddinpur Meerut UP.
8Mr. Hemant kumar RajpootEntrepreneurB.Pharma2010Alkem group
9Mr. Sumit JainEntrepreneurB.TechIT2014VP Technology at Mr. Milkman
10Mr. Harsh GuptaEntrepreneurB.Pharma2008HR Pharma, Neutrigen India, Lozenges Healthcare Pvt.Ltd,

Distinguished Alumnus Award-2021

S.No.Alumni Full NameAchievement AreaCourseBranchYear of PassingAffiliation
1Mr. Sumit KumarAcademics & ResearchB.TechME2014Scientist-SD in Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO)
2Ms. Chetna ChauhanAcademics & ResearchB.TechME2012Assistant Professor, University of the Andes, Colombia
3Dr Sanjay SaxenaAcademics & ResearchB.TechCSE2005Assistant Professor, International Institute of Information Technology, Bhubaneswar, India
4Mr. Manu KwatraArts, cultural & sportsB.TechME2012Co-Founder, Kommotion School
5Mr. Ekaansh Pratap SinghArts, cultural & sportsB.TechME2015Selected to the prestigious school of art École Nationale Supérieure des Beaux Arts de Paris, France 2016
6Mr. Ajay SinghInnovation, Incubator & EntrepreneurB.TechECE2009Co-Founder, D26 Ventures
7Mr. Neeraj KumarInnovation, Incubator & EntrepreneurB.TechCSE2015Co-Founder, AIMagnifi Technologies Private Limited
8Mr. Gaurav SinghInnovation, Incubator & EntrepreneurMCAMCA2008Director & CEO, Allywing Solutions Private limited
9Mr. Atul Kumar SinghPublic GovernanceB.TechME2013IOFS ( Indian Engineering Services), Ministry of Defence, India
10Mr. Satyajeet GuptaPublic GovernanceB.TechEN2010IPS Officer
11Mr. Hemant KumarPublic GovernanceB.PharmB.Pharm2010Team member of WHO-NRA, Drug Inspector
12Mr. Ajay DubeyPublic GovernanceB.TechME2011Dy. Director/ IOFS in Department of Defence Production, Ministry of Defence
13Mr. Pratik Vikash SinghSocial ImpactB.PharmB.Pharm2013Product Specialist at International SOS
14Mr. Tarun KumarSocial ImpactMCA2007Run NGO CanKids for cancer kids
15Mr. Jassie Singh WilkhooSocial ImpactB.TechIT2016Youth Eco-Ambassador at Tree Plantation Drive; Co-founder at Roots2Fame